Hi, Patricia here!

Let’s be real for a moment.

Motherhood is hard.
Being an entrepreneur is hard

When you combine them? Double the trouble.

That’s why I created this community, so you can learn how to create harmony between the two without having to sacrificing one or the other.

How?

By allowing your unique energies to guide you back into the flow of motherhood and entrepreneurship!

 

Learn more

THE FLOW OF MOTHERHOOD

NURTURED MAMA

Supportive community of mom entrepreneurs in its most honest form

PLAYFUL MAMA

Joyful transformation in the safety of our tribe

LOVED MAMA

1-on-1 coaching to uncover your highest potential in life & business

Astrology and Motherhood

Learn and understand the natural cycles

Astrology is one of the greatest tools to get more insight into yourself, into your children and your business. It’s not complicated or only for astrologers! With simple practices you’ll be able to use the energies in the sky to create a life that is in flow with the natural cycles of the universe.

Patricia’s passion shows through her teaching. Her offerings are super powerful and life changing. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to thrive (rather than just survive) in their parenting.

Elise Fabricant

Yoga, Massage & Health Coaching, Elise Fabricant

Patricia is an incredible coach. Her powerful teachings have helped me to tap into the tools I have, trust my intuition and embrace who I am. I highly recommend her!

Dani Havasy

Chakra Therapeutics, Yoga and Astrology, Core Chakra

On the Podcast

Latest Episodes

On the Blog

Latest Articles

Virgo Full Moon – Supermoon – Earthy Connections and Closure

Virgo Full Moon 2019 February 19 - 16:45 CET - 10:45 am EST The grounding earth energy of Virgo is the perfect catalyst to follow your underlying inclings and stop fighting the natural path of your life. Virgo likes control but with the Sun in Pisces it urges you to...

Aquarius New Moon – Network and Communication

Aquarius New Moon 2019 Feb 4  - 22.04 CET -  4:04 pm EST Aquarius is the quirky one of the bunch, in a good way. There always needs to be someone to come with a new and unique mindset. This new Moon opens the doors for planting new seeds and getting your manifesting...

Supermoon Total Lunar Eclipse in Leo

Leo Full Moon 2019 Jan 20 - 9.16pm EST - Jan 21 - 03.16 CET Hear the roar. This dramatic full Moon in Leo happens at zero degrees - giving it even more umph. This is the first of three Supermoons, in February and March we’re treated to two more. It’s undeniable that...

Contact:
Nurture Play Love – Patricia Panasri
info@nurtureplaylove.com
KvK: 72304529

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This

Learn and understand the natural cycles