Blog

Inspiration | information | connection

How to be a grounded, soul-connected, magic embracing, life-loving, self-loving mother!

It’s my mission to guide you to unwrap the gifts in the midst of chaos to find the present so you can embrace all aspects of motherhood!

Scorpio Full Moon – Ticket into the Underworld

Scorpio Full Moon 2019 May 18 - 5:11 pm EDT -  23:11 CET When Scorpio rolls around a powerful portal to your inner underworld is opened and it's an excellent time to look at the skeletons you have hiding in your closet. Trust that whatever is presented to you during...

Taurus New Moon – Stability through Vulnerability

Taurus New Moon 2019 May 4 - 6:45 pm EDT -  May 5 - 00:45 CET As we're moving further into spring time we welcome the Taurus new Moon as another breath of fresh air. With giants like Saturn and Pluto in retrograde it's time to set yourself straight, clean the slate so...

Libra Full Moon – Mercury in Aries – Second Chances and Fire

Libra Full Moon 2019 Apr 19 - 07:12 am EST - 13:12 CET The second full Moon in Libra in a row is accompanied by many other major shifts this week. Even though the full Moon is in Libra - it's Aries that's ruling this week's biggest shifts.   Among all this cosmic...

Aries New Moon – Ready – Set – Go!

Aries New Moon 2019 Apr 5 - 4:50 am EDT - 10:50 CET   Time for action! Aries new Moon is leading the way to get up and go. After the spring equinox this is the second push to feel a breath of fresh air coming in. Now is the time to collect all the thoughts and ideas...

Spring Equinox – Spring Forward

In the search for balance it can be hard to find that perfect place of peace. Balance is a complex concept to strive for. Rather than searching the perfect balance, allow the energies of the universe to guide you in finding this midpoint. Spring Equinox is the moment...

Libra Super Full Moon – Creative Balance

Libra Super Full Moon 2019 Mar 20 - 9.43pm EDT - MAR 21 - 02.43 CET This Super Full Moon happens on a day packed with lots of other major planetary movements. The sun enters Aries just four hours before the full Moon. And it marks the day where the light and darkness...

Pisces New Moon – Dreamy Pause

Pisces New Moon 2019 March 6  - 17.04 CET -  11:04 am EST The Pisces New Moon follows two other major events, making this new moon feel even more dreamy and slow. Even more than with other new moons this can feel like time is dragged out. Honor this pull to slow down...

Virgo Full Moon – Supermoon – Earthy Connections and Closure

Virgo Full Moon 2019 February 19 - 16:45 CET - 10:45 am EST The grounding earth energy of Virgo is the perfect catalyst to follow your underlying inclings and stop fighting the natural path of your life. Virgo likes control but with the Sun in Pisces it urges you to...

Aquarius New Moon – Network and Communication

Aquarius New Moon 2019 Feb 4  - 22.04 CET -  4:04 pm EST Aquarius is the quirky one of the bunch, in a good way. There always needs to be someone to come with a new and unique mindset. This new Moon opens the doors for planting new seeds and getting your manifesting...

Access the Self-care Routine Guide here

Do you want to take action and take better care of yourself but lost where to start? Get access to the self-care routine guide and start your self-care journey here!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This

Learn and understand the natural cycles